Photos for Free

Free Image - Digital Image - Online Photo - Photoshop

Photography Online - Clip Art - Photo Print - Digital Photo






Image Of God And The Perfect Man

RRP $0.00

My book the image of God and the perfect man does not consist of only one perfect man or woman, but it comprises a society of people a city of people who is set on a hill and cannot be hidden. A nation a state, a city whose builder and maker is God. Where holiness unto the Lord is.The image of God and the perfect man is also relating to a free society, where there is no dictatorship of sin mastering or controlling your life, a nation of people who believes that all things are possible through Jesus Christ who strengthens them. A society of people who believes in overcoming sin while yet living in this present world. After you have received the power of the holy ghost in your life. If you can recall John the baptist is the one who said behold the lamb of God which taketh away the sin of the world. Now if Christ have taken away the sin of the world, than why are we still continuing therein. He has taken away the very nature of sin because he intended for us to live in a world that is free from sin. So that you and I can be happy. It is sin that causes us to be unhappy and dissatisfied with ourselves and with others. It does not matter how much money we have, or how many Grammys you have won, without Jesus Christ in your life, you will never reach the full potential of true happiness. The image of God and the perfect man is a nation of people within a nation. The nation of Jesus Christ. Where you shall know the truth and the truth shall make you free.


In His Image

RRP $9.99

This is a biblical study that is geared towards pointing people back to the original purpose God had for creating mankind. In addition to this being a study for individuals, this book can be used as a devotional for couples to complete at home or in a small group. There are seven sections to this study, with each section containing scripturally based reading assignments and discussion questions.

This book also comes with free videos for each chapter and topic that go beyond the written material. To access the free videos simply access the video links provided in each section.


Our Nig; Or, Sketches From The Life Of A Free Black

RRP $20.99

Harriet Wilson (1825-1900) is the first female African American to publish a novel in North America. Her first and only work, "Our Nig: Sketches From the Life From a Free Black" was published in 1859 and was considered lost until 1982 when rediscovered by the scholar Henry Louis Gates Jr. The novel is largely autobiographical, tracking the life of a free black women in the Antebellum North. At the age of three, the protagonist Frado is abandoned by her parents and left at the house of the Bellmonts, a wealthy New England family. Her life as a free black woman in the North is filled with hardship and suffering. This realistic tale sugar coats nothing, and the reader witnesses Frado's difficult life as a servant to the family. A groundbreaking work of gender and race identity, Wilson creates a tremendous narrative central to African American history. Much in the vein of Phillis Wheatley and Langston Hughes, Harriet Wilson's novel helped begin the tradition of African American literature in America.


Diary Of A Pilgrimage

RRP $18.99

"I have smoked my fourpenny shag in the sanded bars of Fleet Street, and I have puffed my twopenny Manilla in the gilded balls of the Criterion; I have quaffed my foaming beer of Burton where Islington's famed Angel gathers the little thirsty ones beneath her shadowing wings, and I have sipped my tenpenny ordinaire in many a garlic-scented salon of Soho. On the back of the strangely-moving ass I have urged-or, to speak more correctly, the proprietor of the ass, or his agent, from behind has urged-my wild career across the sandy heaths of Hampstead, and my canoe has startled the screaming wild-fowl from their lonely haunts amid the sub-tropical regions of Battersea. Adown the long, steep slope of One Tree Hill have I rolled from top to foot, while laughing maidens of the East stood round and clapped their hands and yelled; and, in the old-world garden of that pleasant Court, where played the fair-haired children of the ill-starred Stuarts, have I wandered long through many paths, my arm entwined about the waist of one of Eve's sweet daughters, while her mother raged around indignantly on the other side of the hedge, and never seemed to get any nearer to us.



Search

Photos for Free Articles

Free Image Digital Image Online Photo Photoshop
Photography Online Clip Art Photo Print Digital Photo

Photos for Free Books

Free Image Digital Image Online Photo Photoshop
Photography Online Clip Art Photo Print Digital Photo

Photos for Free